RHCC Juniors selected for 2021 JETS

Thursday 13 May – 2021 Johns Putra JETS

This year 28 players have been selected to participate in the 2021 Johns Putra Junior Elite Training Squad.

From the 7 NSW juniors selected, 6 are currently playing at Rooty Hill.

They are:

Alaina Vincent
Daniel Wang
Renee Pan
Savin Peramunetilleke
Seth Peramunetilleke
Vihaan Anup Kumar

Vicki Qian was selected as a reserve.

Congratulations to those juniors and the Rooty Hill Chess Club.

Please ensure you email byes@rootyhillchessclub.org if you are unable to make it to your game.