Contact us

Contact Us

West HQ (Formerly Rooty Hill RSL)
55 Sherbrooke Street, Rooty Hill, NSW 2766

Club Committee 2023-24

President: Winston Zhao Chen
Vice President: Jose Cyriac
Secretary: Tarek Rahman
Treasurer: Soliman Soliman

Webmaster: Winston Zhao Chen
Assistant Webmaster: Ronen Bhaumik
Equipment Officer: Alejo Prado

Former Presidents:

Peter Cassettari: 2000-2022
Jonathan Adams: 2022-2023

Life Members

  • Peter Cassettari
  • Bill Herreros

Former Club Committees

Please ensure you email if you are unable to make it to your game.